Vorstand

Amt Name E-Mail-Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Rudi Sauer rudi.sauer@kanuwanderer.de
2. Vorsitzender Alexander Kirch* alexander.kirch@kanuwanderer.de
Kassenwart Patrick Bermann patrick.bermann@kanuwanderer.de
Schriftführer Daniel Hagelstein daniel.hagelstein@kanuwanderer.de
Sportwart Wolfram Roigk wolfram.roigk@kanuwanderer.de
Wanderwart Dirk Abrecht dirk.abrecht@kanuwanderer.de
Jugendwart vakant  
Hauswart Joachim Linz joachim.linz@kanuwanderer.de
Campingwart Jens Herrmann jens.herrmann@kanuwanderer.de
Pressewart vakant  
Vergnügungswartin Anne Roigk anne.roigk@kanuwanderer.de
Boots- und Hallenwart Yannic Graf yannic.graf@kanuwanderer.de
     
* Ansprechpartner Drachenboote